Contact

Beta Cinema GmbH

How to find Beta Cinema

Detailed map

Gruenwalder Weg 28d
82041 Oberhaching / Munich
Germany
Phone: +49 | 89 | 673469 - 828
beta@betacinema.com



Dirk Schürhoff
CEO
Phone: +49 | 89 | 673469 - 14
skype: dirkschuerhoff
dirk.schuerhoff@betacinema.com
 

 
Thorsten Ritter
EVP Acquisitions, Sales & Marketing
Phone: +49 | 89 | 673469 - 829
thorsten.ritter@betacinema.com
 

 
Tassilo Hallbauer
Sales & Acquisitions Executive
Phone: +49 | 89 | 673469 - 875
tassilo.hallbauer@betacinema.com
 

 
Lillian Schiffer
Sales & Marketing
Phone: +49 | 89 | 673469 - 879
lilian.schiffer@betacinema.com
 

 
Cosima Finkbeiner
Festival Coordination
Phone: +49 | 89 | 673469 - 823
cosima.finkbeiner@betacinema.com
 

 
Martina Knabe
Inflight
Phone: +49 | 89 | 673469 - 828
martina.knabe@betacinema.com
 

 
Dorothee Stoewahse
Press & PR
Phone: +49 | 89 | 673469 - 15
press@betafilm.com