Contact

Beta Cinema GmbH

How to find Beta Cinema

Detailed map

Gruenwalder Weg 28d
82041 Oberhaching / Munich
Germany
Phone: +49 | 89 | 673469 - 828
Fax: +49 | 89 | 673469 - 888
beta@betacinema.com



Dirk Schürhoff
CEO
Phone: +49 | 89 | 673469 - 14
Fax: +49 | 89 | 673469 - 888
skype: dirkschuerhoff
dirk.schuerhoff@betacinema.com
 

 
Thorsten Ritter
EVP Acquisitions, Sales & Marketing
Phone: +49 | 89 | 673469 - 829
Fax: +49 | 89 | 673469 - 888
thorsten.ritter@betacinema.com
 

 
Tassilo Hallbauer
Sales & Acquisitions Executive
Phone: +49 | 89 | 673469 - 875
Fax: +49 | 89 | 673469 - 888
tassilo.hallbauer@betacinema.com
 

 
Cosima Finkbeiner
Festival Coordination
Phone: +49 | 89 | 673469 - 823
Fax: +49 | 89 | 673469 - 888
cosima.finkbeiner@betacinema.com
 

 
Martina Knabe
Inflight & Clips
Phone: +49 | 89 | 673469 - 828
Fax: +49 | 89 | 673469 - 888
Martina.Knabe@betacinema.com
 

 
Dorothee Stoewahse
Press & PR
Phone: +49 | 89 | 673469 - 15
Fax: +49 | 89 | 673469 - 888
press@betafilm.com